Anybody Need Some Slave Labor?

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 33948

Shtark

• Members
  • 356 posts

Posted 12 November 2012 - 01:28 PM

I need some entry level work. Too hard to find work in this economy! I could travel but would need some kind of living arrangement. There is pretty good demand for basic labor in wealthy areas (lawn care, delivery drivers, burger flippers). This is simply because poor people can't afford to live in the area. So I could travel if there is some situation. I could also do basic acounting work and such (common sense stuff really). Legal research (again common sense). I have an associate of arts degree. I just want to work a couple years and get some money and go back to school. Also looking to start a low cost home business (probably carpet cleaning or something like that). But I need some money in my pocket first.

I would say that there seems to be a lot of people on here with high incomes that might know of places needing some labor, but then again there are probably only five people or so left on this site.

#2 FYI

FYI

Naive or Clueless?

• Members
  • 16,184 posts

Posted 22 November 2012 - 12:20 AM

Location would help? Willing to travel from where? how far?
Many people wish they could change their life, when all they really need to do is change their attitude towards life. - Sharon

#3 33948

Shtark

• Members
  • 356 posts

Posted 25 December 2012 - 02:41 PM

Within the U.S. I'm heading out to get some CDL training so I will see how that works out. The only problem is without any skills its impossible to make money or get treated like a human. No matter how hard you work, how smart, how good of an attitude you pretty much are restricted to below poverty wages unless you know somebody with a business or something.